A couple of tweets worth flagging up

Welcome to all those finding this blog from John Baron’s Guardian article about the Tweetup. If you want to find about what i’ll be doing the best thing is to have a quick look at my ‘about’ page for more details and then…

Follow Jackdearlove on Twitter

And if you haven’t seen the article then click the link below and see what all the fuss is about.

I’ll be writing a guest post on the blog when I get back, likely to be full of pictures and videos from the experience and am happy to chat to people while i’m out there, just give me a tweet.

Update: 14th April.

I spoke to the Drive time show at the radio station I used to work for about the tweetup this afternoon, I’ll audioboo the interview later but in the meantime here’s the wonderful web article they wrote about it.

Leave a Reply

