T-minus 1 week

This whole tweetup thing is getting pretty close now. I just have a couple more interviews to do before I fly out on Tuesday, then it all begins.

I suppose all we have to hope for now is for the weather to hold, the standard ‘weather’ app on iphone is showing a slightly worrying thunder symbol for thursday, although I know that’s sometimes less reliable than just guessing.

In the meantime though I thought i’d post that little picture. It’s of a fake lego kit I got for christmas, when i opened that 4 months I never thought i’d be getting to do what i’m about to do.

Leave a Reply

