Mission Day 17: Endeavour wheel stop

Very very busy morning at Kennedy Space Center. I cheekily had my iPad streaming NASA TV while at work this morning to catch the moment when Endeavour touched down. I also grabbed a series of screen shots that I thought I’d share with you in case you missed out.

(good to see even NASA can’t resist a bit of wordart)

And while all this was going on Atlantis made its way to Launch Complex 39a

So a successful morning all round I’d say, the video of which can be found here (will embed when by a computer)

Leave a Reply

